Scripture Songs; Colossians 1:9-10 (ESV)

Sometimes when I want to memorize scripture it helps me to sing the scripture I’m memorizing. This is a recording I made on my iPad of Colossians 1:9-10 so that I could sing it in the car. If you like this particular method you can try it home by making up you own melodies. If you want an app or a cd to help in this manner check out the Fighter Verses app in the iTunes store or the Fighter Verses CD.

If you wish to download the song, click here: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/21706204/Col%201-%209-10.mp3

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

